Burning Archive
The Burning Archive
100. Special Commemorative 100th Episode and Listener Game
0:00
-44:49

100. Special Commemorative 100th Episode and Listener Game

This special 100th episode of the Burning Archive celebrates the podcast that promises the past is not past, and reassures that 'what thou lovest well will not be reft from thee'. In this podcast:

  • I review 25 months of podcasts in 20 minutes and share my proudest moments,

  • I explain how my podcast was born and grew amidst overlapping world crises, and

  • I invite you, dear listener, to participate in a listener game to set the agenda for The Burning Archive.

Tell me by 30 June 2023,

  • what is your favourite episode from the backlist of the Burning Archive, and why?

  • what fragment of the Burning Archive, what treasure from the heritage of the multipolar world, would you like me to do a podcast on?

Then, stay tuned for what I do next, and how you can be involved.

Leave your comments on my jeffrich.substack.com, my YouTube channel community page, on Twitter or as a voice message on Spotify.

--- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/jeff-rich4/message

0 Comments
Burning Archive
The Burning Archive
On The Burning Archive Jeff Rich talks about history, culture and the emerging multipolar world. This is the podcast where the past is not dead, the past is not even past. Tune in each week for a big issue in world affairs, some real history, and a fragment from the cultural heritage of the multipolar world. Jeff Rich is an independent author, historian, and retired (minor) government official. Free weekly newsletter at jeffrich.substack.com